Damn You People!

There was a time (not too long ago) when catching up with my WP reader feed wouldn’t take me that long.

Today, I’ve been at it for about two hours and I’m not even done yet.

So! Damn you all BEAUTIFUL, WONDERFUL, REAL, FLAWED, INSANELY CRAZY people!!

Damn you for all eternity for making me laugh and cry and for picking on my brain.  For challenging me with new ideas, for helping me grow, for teaching me things.

Shame on you, people.  Shame on you!!!

And just because a post of mine wouldn’t be a post of mine without at least one reference to cats, there you are

9 thoughts on “Damn You People!

Got something to say?

