I must be crazy. I’m doing a blogging challenge

Here’s a post I wrote for the Swing Dynamite Blog.  This is the first of a 30 day blogging challenge.  This is the first time I do any kind of blogging challenge and I’m a bit nervous cause I am not the kind of person who can blog every day and worse, on command.  I am the kind of totally random blogger that some days will publish 5 posts and then nothing for four days.

Wish me luck!

30 Day Lindy Hop Challenge

Opening night of the 100 strangers project exhibit

14 thoughts on “I must be crazy. I’m doing a blogging challenge

  1. Madame Weebles says:

    That’s a neat story! There were never any people dressed in vintage costume doing the lindy hop in my university bookstore. I feel cheated. It’s so weird how random events can end up making a huge difference, isn’t it?? :)

Got something to say?

