12 thoughts on “Sloooooooow day here

  1. the howler and me says:

    I dislike when I am a drooling waste of space – or as you put it having a bad case of the dumb.
    I hope it passes soon!

  2. magicallymad says:

    I also keep a word doc of all my passwords on my desktop, and I e-mail them to my yahoo e-mail account, never forget that password. Although I hate it when I forget to do either. I couldn’t pay my cable bill yesterday!!! Happy weekend, & happy cat award!

    • SummerSolsticeGirl says:

      I really should start doing that. Can’t really rely on my memory any more. And I used to have photographic memory. Le sigh…

      Oh, and thanks… happy weekend to you as well. Hope things are better. I saw your posts but haven’t had a chance to comment yet

  3. clownonfire says:

    SSG,
    I suggest you send me your passwords and I will keep them for you. Let’s start with your bank accounts.
    Le Clown

Got something to say?

