Coffee, coffee, coffee!*

Monday.  

Even though it really doesn’t mean the same to me as it does for most of the world (if anything, I love Mondays cause that’s when I train with the team), ANY day is a good excuse to have coffee.

So here it is, a great cup of coffee for all of you**.  

 

By the way, if you haven’t yet, go check out Miss Sofi’s super cute illustrations.

Hope you all have a great week!

* Bonus points for those of you who get the reference

** Lucky Canucks enjoying the Civic Holiday need not to apply.  You can still enjoy a nice cup of coffee, though.   But make that Colombian or else… 

5 thoughts on “Coffee, coffee, coffee!*

  1. violetcorniun says:

    Hahaha! Gotta love the Gilmore Girls! :)
    “No, when I said coffee, coffee, coffee, it’s like a bit. I didn’t actually mean three coffees…”
    *weird glance from the waitress*
    “Um, you know what? Three coffees is fine. What do I owe you?”

    Glad to know I’m not the only one out there with a Gilmore Girls obsession. Have a great day!

    Violet
    celebfashionfic.wordpress.com

  2. Fred says:

    For the record, as a male I’m not ashamed to say I enjoyed Gilmore Girls. I imagine every episode’s script weight 500lbs. :P

  3. Sophy says:

    Oh! Lorelei! <3 I realise that I haven't watched this episode since forever. Thanks for reminding me! This quote accompanied by an illustration by Sofi, it could hardly be better.

    • SummerSolsticeGirl says:

      Thank you.

      My daughter and I used to watch that show all the time (we still do, every now and then). Of course, we know it by heart and we quote it ALL THE TIME! LOL

      I like Sofi’s illustrations a lot, particularly the ones about coffee :)

Got something to say?

