SSG’s adventures in DC. Part 1

Yesterday, my daughter and I went to the Smithsonian National Zoo

We had a wonderful time!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Then, we ended the day in the most perfect way.  With a great meal at the Cheesecake factory!

I mean, more than 40 legendary desserts. Need I say more?

Today, I’m taking it easy cause tonight I’m going to the legendary Jam Cellar dance and my legs are very tired from yesterday’s walk. I had planned to spend the afternoon at the National Geographic Museum but couldn’t muster the energy so I decided to hang out with Twinkie instead

Tomorrow, I put on the explorer hat on and will boldly go to where every geek in DC has gone before:  The Smithsonian Museums!

8 thoughts on “SSG’s adventures in DC. Part 1

Got something to say?

