Epic encounter with zombie Marie Antoinette

I was having a grand old time at the Swing Dynamite Halloween Bash…

And then this happened…

But don’t worry. After my initial shock. I remembered who I was, said a few words in Sindarin and Zombie Marie Antoinette started to behave.

So yeah, it was a great night

I had tons of fun. I managed to dance quite a lot despite the gown,too.

People went home very happy and with lots of sugar in their bloodstream. I wonder how they managed to sleep that night.  Already thinking about what to wear next year…

10 thoughts on “Epic encounter with zombie Marie Antoinette

    • SummerSolsticeGirl says:

      Thank you! I did have a lot of fun that weekend. And then again this past weekend. If things keep going that way, I might start thinking I like having fun ;)

      I have missed reading all your posts too. I’m slowly catching up

Got something to say?

