Surprise Christmas present

So I know I said yesterday I was back to the studio yesterday.

Well I lied. All the classes I thought I had yesterday, were really today. So I ended up working from home instead.

But! When I got to the studio today, there was a half open package waiting for me right beside the sound system.

B thought it was promo material and opened the first layer of packaging when he realized it was for me.

There was a card. And right away I knew who it was from (I had not bothered checking the return address). A very sneaky fella, that’s who.

20130108-184451.jpg

20130108-183119.jpg

Yeah, that’s my foot there

Now I’m dancing and munching on Dulce de Leche Cheerios. I mean, how awesome is that?

PS: My only worry is that there won’t be any cheerios left before my daughter comes back home

15 thoughts on “Surprise Christmas present

Got something to say?

