Braided

Since we’re on the subject of hairdos, check out my daughter’s on Saturday. She did my victory rolls and I did her braid

20130123-235936.jpg

20130123-235954.jpg

20130124-000023.jpg

I was pleased with the result. It was not the first time I did it but it was definitely the best one so far. It looked like done by a professional, don’t you think? :)

I forgot to take a picture of the other side but it starts on the left side of the head and then ends on the right side. It’s pretty cool.

And I took those pictures around 1 am so it stayed pretty after a night of dancing!

Got something to say?

