Update

I suppose I ought to give those of you who care, an update.

But first of all, thanks for the kind comments on my last post and the private messages too.  Please forgive me if I don’t reply to those comments. That is unusual of me but for some reason, I just can’t bring myself to do so. I did read them and they did help. I am very grateful for each one of them.

It wasn’t a fun time but I was brought back by the sheer stubbornness and love of a dear friend. Thank to all that’s good in the world for dear friends!

Hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

19 thoughts on “Update

Got something to say?

