Vive la différence

Swamped in work and still at a very uncertain period of my life in all fronts so I really haven’t had a chance to do much writing. Well, that’s not actually accurate. I have done a crap load of writing, just not for this blog.

Plus I’m always very busy having 533 conversations with myself.

I'd like to sleep

From the ADHD – Tales of an Absent-Minded Superhero FB Page. If you haven’t visited that page, you must do so as soon as you’re done reading my post, yo!

Did you know I keep three blogs and write for another three? And that’s not even counting Tumblr.

Yeah, I’m crazy like that. Blame it on my ADD which makes me think I’m a super hero. Nah, who am I kidding, we all know I AM a super hero, right?

multiple disorders - like a boss

Again, from the ADHD – Tales of an Absent-Minded Superhero FB Page.

But! I did have a point. What was it? Oh yeah…

Here is one of my latest contributions for the Swing Dynamite Blog: Read it if you want to see me go full on snob on the Salsa scene in North America. Yeah, I get the snobbest of snobs when it comes to my dear Salsa. And Coffee. Don’t drink crappy coffee. That’s just wrong at too many levels.

Anyway, read at your own risk*.

Vive la différence

Footnotes

*For the record, I am not making fun of white people. I am half white. I’m just making fun of Ballroom people. Just kidding, I love you too

7 thoughts on “Vive la différence

Got something to say?

