SSG’s Wordle

Mainly because I am very bored but also because I want to avoid thinking (and blogging) about other things that have been nagging at me, here it is!

The wonderful, fantastic Summer Solstice Girl’s Wordle!!!

I guess I talk a lot about chocolate

I guess I talk about chocolate a lot. Hey Herman, I bet yours would be kinda the same!

Clearly, Wordle only takes the most recent posts.  I would like to see how it would be if it could take all the words in all the posts. That would very interesting.

In the mean time, I’ll go have some chocolate.

Happy Monday everyone!

4 thoughts on “SSG’s Wordle

  1. Sid Dunnebacke says:

    Perchance I’m making combinations that aren’t supposed to be, but what I see makes me laugh:
    finally rabbit,
    normally skylights,
    couple wanted, and, my favorite,
    drinking around

    Did you find the couple to drink around with?

Got something to say?

