Lazy Sunday

So…

Yeah, I’ve got nothing…

20130901-154021.jpg

Just a lazy Sunday afternoon at Casa Colombiana

Oh, right. There was this fundraiser organized by one of our local radio stations. It was called Brews & Shoes and it was a “Girls Night Out” kinda thing where we were supposed to wear our favourite shoes. It was a very cool event with yummy food and great prizes. I didn’t win anything, but I still had a lot of fun. And I brought my daughter as my date!

Red carpet

Red carpet

You can see all the shoes here

And that’s about it for my glamorous life this week.

Hope you are all having a great [long] weekend! Can you believe it is September already?

10 thoughts on “Lazy Sunday

Got something to say?

