A Disgrace On Humanity

“This evil happened not in my land, the dead are not my kin…but I share the pain, I suffer the ache.”

Perhaps this phrase explains more accurately what I have been trying to explain. They are no my kin, and yet, they are.

Artist Within Me

••He woke up that morning only to see darkness!
He- who lived only to see the funeral of his classmates!
He- who might be called lucky, is the unluckiest of all!
He- who will never see his friends again, never will hear them call!••

The apocalypse is no longer a distant propaganda. I WITNESSED IT TODAY.
6 armed demons – enter a school in Pakistan – target the innocent – spray machine-gun fire – howls and screams of children – they run for rescue, all in vain – firing continues – hours later, all that remained was the chaste blood: blood and limbs and torn pieces of children’s flesh.
This evil happened not in my land, the dead are not my kin…but I share the pain, I suffer the ache. The sin that was witnessed is a disgrace on humanity. Blind on revenge, man has committed unjustifiable crimes. Look where…

View original post 76 more words

One thought on “A Disgrace On Humanity

Got something to say?

