Earth calling the SSG

So…..

I know you’ve been holding your breath waiting anxiously to hear from me since my last post. Sorry it took me so long but the internet connection is wonky here at Cloud 9 and the roaming rates are just ludicrous.

As it turns out, there is poutine, ice cream, dinosaurs, padlocks, zip lining and lovely walks in heaven. Plenty of squirrels, chipmunks, ducks, geese and gulls too. Oh, and beer tasting. Yeah.

I will be back on Earth this Sunday *Sad Puppy face* but in the mean time, let me tell you, being this happy is beyond awesome. I highly recommend it!

In other news, my Tumblr blog turned 3 this week. Check it out. I may be biased but I think it’s kinda cool.

Summer Solstice Girl turned 3 today!

 

Hope you all are having a great summer. I’ll try to get up to speed with your lovely blogs some time next week.

Miss you all!

17 thoughts on “Earth calling the SSG

  1. Sid Dunnebacke says:

    In my limited experience, heaven also includes arepas, a city dump/garage, high lookouts, Funglish, The Producers, multiple trips to the grocery, Oscar Peterson, sushi, DJing software, exercise*, 4:00 on Tuesdays, early morning shawarma, and a canal.

    You should totally do your staycation again, SM.

Got something to say?