Blah, blah, blah (but it has pretty pics)

Oh hi there!

Yeah, I know.  It’s been a while.

Sorry, I’ve been very busy.  This is our busiest time of year, as we get ready for the Canadian Swing Championships.

This year I won’t be competing with any teams so I have a bit more time but we’re also having our Annual Spring Gala this Sunday.  Still a gazillion little details to take care of.

I know, right?

What I’m trying to say is that I’m a lazy ass and don’t have much for a blog post but I don’t want you to forget about me so I’m just gonna leave you with some photographs of what I like to do the most [well, other than eating, sleeping and THAT other thingy]:

Dancing [And Flying]!!!

Swirly skirt

Legs

Turbo Dip

Milkshaker

Knickerbocker

Knickerbocker

Some kind of dip

Dean Collins Dip

All the photographs were taken by Kym Shumsky as part of  the 100 Strangers photography project.  I was stranger No 41

Have a GREAT weekend!

10 thoughts on “Blah, blah, blah (but it has pretty pics)

Got something to say?